Customer Helpline : 1860 2081 007 (10:00AM - 7:00PM) Whatsapp Helpline : 6379 88 1007

0 item(s) - Rs. 0.00

   

0Dear customer, Do you have any queries? Customer Helpline : 1860 2081 007 (10AM - 7PM)


Corporate Office

Regd Office

Location: Chennai

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
ETA House, 3rd Floor, #71/63, Opp.Loyola College
Sterling Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 6000034. Tamilnadu
Ph No. : 044 - 43402345
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com

Location: Pondicherry

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
R.S. Nos. 79 to 81, Kalitheerthalkuppam,
Mannadipet Commune, Pondicherry – 605 107
CIN : U29308PY1999PTC001499
Ph No. : +91-44-43402345
Fax : +91-44-43402343
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com

Location: Chennai

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
ETA House, 3rd Floor, #71/63, Opp.Loyola College, Sterling Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 6000034.
Ph No. : 044 - 43402345
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Rajaraman K
(Sr.Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No :  97898 99891
Enquiry : rajaraman@etageneral.com


Krishna Prasad
(Manager - Sales)
Ph No :9500076080



Service
Syed Rizwan
(Snr.Engineer)
Ph No :  9841933250
Enquiry : rizwan@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Janakiraman S
(Deputy Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9840428362
Enquiry : janakiraman@etageneral.com


Manikandan G.K
(Asst Manager)
Ph No :  8015694445
Enquiry : gkmani@etageneral.com


Division: Branch Office
Location: Coimbatore
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Flat no -642 D, Ram Appartments, Opp. Laksmi Mills,
Papanaicken Palayam, Coimbatore - 641 037
Ph No. : 0422 - 2554732
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Service
Ranganathan.Vr
(Area Service Manager)
Ph No :  9842260111
Enquiry : ranganathan.vr@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Aafaque Hussain
(Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9003861599
Enquiry : aafaquehussain@etageneral.com


Division: Branch Office
Location: Madurai
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Hidayathullah A
(Engineer - Project Sales)
Ph No :  9092247306
Enquiry : hidayathullah@etageneral.com

Division: Branch Office
Location: Hyderabad
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
ETA House, Behind Green Park Hotel, 7-1-27/5, Plot No:9,
Greenlands, Ameerpet, HYDERABAD - 500 016
Ph No. : 040 - 66103530 / 31
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Shaik Firose Basha
(Sr. Manager - Sales)
Tel No :040 - 66103530
Ph No :  91777 70217
Enquiry : firose@etageneral.com


Mr.N.Srinivas
(Assistant Sales Manager)
Ph No :  8374000839
Enquiry : Srinivasn@etageneral.com


Syed Afroz Ali
(Sr. Executive -Sales)
Ph No :  9618667492
Enquiry : afroz@etageneral.com


Sai Prasad G
(Sr. Executive -Sales)
Ph No :  9666049581
Enquiry : saiprasad@etageneral.com


Mr.Mujahid Akhtar khan
(GET)
Ph No :  9030189087
Enquiry : mujahid@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Srinivas .V
(Manager - Project Sales)
Tel No :040 - 66103530
Ph No :  94907 60982
Enquiry : vsrinivas@etageneral.com


Sobhan Kumar TT
(Manager - Service)
Ph No :  99633 44277
Enquiry : skumar@etageneral.com


Division: Branch Office
Location: Vijayawada
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
R.S.Towers Door No – 40 – 25 – 80
3rd Floor Kurra Sathya Narayana Street
Patamaka , Lanka
Vijayawada - 520015
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Ravi Shankara Rao
(Sr. Manager - Sales & Marketing)
Ph No : 98491 69474
Enquiry : ravi@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Shaik Shamshuddin
(Engineer - Project Sales)
Ph No :  9966663037
Enquiry : shamshuddin@etageneral.com


Lakshminath.V
(Deputy Manager Service)
Ph No : 9949368627
Enquiry : lakshminath@etageneral.com

Division: Branch Office
Location: Bangalore
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
PLot No.153, 2nd Floor, 9th Main Road, 3rd Block,
Jayanagar, BANGALORE - 560 011
Ph No. : 080-40926531 / 40926538
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com



Veekay Coolers
N0.16,Jai maruthi street,
M.S.Nagar post,
Subbanpalya, BANGALORE - 560 033
Ph No. : 98450 42429


Sales
Sethunathan.P.V
(Manager - Sales)
Tel No : 080 - 40926531
Ph No : 98455 12160
Enquiry : sethunathan@etageneral.com


Service
Krishna Murthy B
(Manager - Service)
Tel No : 080 - 40926531
Ph No : 97413 37111
Enquiry : krishnamurthy@etageneral.com


Aravind Srinivas
Ph No : 90607 76305
Enquiry : arvind.srinivas25@gmail.com


Project Sales - VRF
Mohammed Nadeem T M
(Engineer - Project Sales)
Ph No :  8015668492
Enquiry : vrf-kar@etageneral.com


Kaliraj.S
(Engineer - VRF Service)
Ph No :  9845300368
Enquiry : kaliraj@etageneral.com


Location: Mangalore

Sales & Marketing
Hrishikesh
(Area Sales Manager)
Ph No :  80950 79333
Enquiry : hrishikesh@etageneral.com


Location: Hubli

Sales & Marketing
Rajeshwarayya Bhandaria Math
(Area Sales Manager)
Ph No :  99865 62886
Enquiry : rajeshwarayya@etageneral.com

Division: Branch Office
Location: Cochin
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Bldng #:30/2001-D, 'Atham' 1st Floor, Opp.Gold Souk Grande
Ponnurunni Road, Ponnurunni, Vytilla P.O, Cochin - 682 019
Fax : 0484 - 4011623
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Sudheesh.C.P
Manager Sales & Mktg
Ph No : 9847816888
Enquiry : sudheesh@etageneral.com


Biju R
(Sr. Executive - Sales)
Ph No : 93873 15113
Enquiry : biju@etageneral.com


Service
Mr. Rajesh
(Manager)
Tel No:0484 - 4011623
Ph No : 90482 20228
Enquiry : rajeshp@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Murali Krishnan S S
(Area Sales Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9747311662
Enquiry : muralikrishnan@etageneral.com


Subbiah.S
(Engineer - VRF Service)
Ph No :  9677956070
Enquiry : subbiah.s@etageneral.com

Division: Regional office
Location: Mumbai
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
101-102, 1st Floor, Grotto Heritage, Opp.Orlem Church,
Marve Road, Malad – West, Mumbai - 400 064
Ph No. : 022 - 42455300 / 02
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Jawaz Dange GH
(Dy General Manager - Sale & Mktg)
Tel No : 022 - 42455300
Ph No : 93233 80560
Enquiry : jawaz@etageneral.com


Aamir Shaikh
(Senior Sales Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No : 9819932149
Enquiry : aamirshaikh@etageneral.com


Nadim Parvez
(Executive - Sales & Marketing)
Ph No :7303450707
Enquiry : nadimparvez@etageneral.com


Syed Irshad Ali Naqvi
(Dy Manager - Sales)
Ph No : 99303 14841
Enquiry : syedirshad@etageneral.com


Alpesh Rathod
(Area Manager - Sales)
Ph No : 99303 67888
Enquiry : alpesh@etageneral.com


Service


Nadeem Akther
Ph No : 89760 38396
Enquiry : nadeem@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Sreenivas Iyer
(Deputy General Manager - Project Sales)
Ph No :  9820087499
Enquiry : sreenivasiyer@etageneral.com


Imran Shaikh
(Asst .Manager - Service)
Ph No :  9702169374
Enquiry : imranshaikh@etageneral.com

Division: Branch office
Location: Ahmedabad
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
203, 2nd Floor, Sankalp Square, Near Gurukul Temple
Drive In Road, AHMEDABAD - 380 054
Ph No. : 079-27467991,2891,40058991
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Vivek Shah A
(Deputy General Manager - Sales)
Tel No :  079 - 27467991
Ph No :  98980 05573
Enquiry : vivek@etageneral.com


Ravi A Hiwale
(Sr Executive Sales)
Ph No :  8866372678
Enquiry : ravihiwale@etageneral.com


Service
Mehul A Patel
Tel No :  079 - 27467991
Ph No :  98250 39748
Enquiry : mehul@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Sonu Seth
(Manager - Project Sales)
Ph No :  98256 12051
Enquiry : sonuseth@etageneral.com


Mehul A Patel
(Manager - Service)
Ph No :  98250 39748
Enquiry : mehul@etageneral.com


Division: Branch office
Location: Surat

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Vishal Shah. K
(Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9722654344
Enquiry : vishalshah@etageneral.com

Division: Branch OfficeLocation: Pune

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
No: 308, III Floor
Millenium Star Building
Dhole Patel Road (Near Ruby Hall Clinic)
Pune: 411 001
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com

Sales & Marketing
Santosh S Dahibhate
Sr. Executive -Sales
Ph No : 97304 46600
Enquiry : santosh@etageneral.com


Madhup Sangvikar
Manager Sales
Ph No : 92841 01119
Enquiry : madhup@etageneral.com


Kumar Devesh
(Assist Manager Sales)
Ph No : 80550 37579
Enquiry : kumardevesh@etageneral.com


Subhash Yadav
(Senior Manager – Sales)
Ph No : 9820141437
Enquiry : subhash@etageneral.com


Service
Umesh Kadam
(Assistant Manager)
Ph No : 98231 90967
Enquiry : umeshkadam@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Goutam Kumar Chatterjee
(Senior Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9850008908
Enquiry : goutamchatterjee@etageneral.com

Service
Alex Thomas Dias
Ph No : 93242 81513
Enquiry : alexdias@etageneral.com

SALES & MARKETING - RAC

Nilesh Gaonkar
(Dy.Manager)
Ph No : 98221 26401
Enquiry : nileshgaonkar@etageneral.com

Division: Branch office
Location: Chandigarh
Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
SCO 2475 - 76, Sector 22 - C, 2nd Floor,
CHANDIGARH - 160 022
Ph No. : 0172 - 5087288, 4421121
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Sanjay Dargan
(DGM - Sales)
Tel No : 0172 - 5087288
Ph No : 98141 31410
Enquiry : pun@etageneral.com


Hitesh Kumar
(Sales & Mktg)
Ph No : 9988804181
Enquiry : cha@etageneral.com


Service
Amit Bharti
(Deputy Manager - Service)
Tel No : 0172 - 5087288
Ph No : 98151 92456
Enquiry : amitbharti@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Harvinder Pal Singh
(Assistant Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 8427777761
Enquiry : harvinder@etageneral.com


Inderjeet Yadav
(Assistant Manager - VRF Service)
Ph No : 9871022162
Enquiry :inderjeet@etageneral.com


Location:Ludhiana

Sales & Marketing
Pankaj Sharma
(Area Sales Manager)
Ph No :  82838 86960
Enquiry : pankajsharma@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Arvind Kumar
(Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 9988237722
Enquiry : arvindkumar@etageneral.com


Location:Jammu


Project Sales - VRF
Mohammed Eesa Khan
(Senior Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 7889968836
Enquiry : mohammadeesa@etageneral.com

Division: Branch officeLocation: Lucknow

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
C - 19, Sector - J, Aliganj, LUCKNOW - 226 020 (U.P)
Ph No. : 0522 - 4006879
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Division: Branch officeLocation: Allahabad

Contact Address

Salil Saraswat

Ph No : Area Sales Manager - 9918465666 / 9935654016
Enquiry : salilsaraswat@etageneral.com


Sales
Alok Pandey
(Manager-Sales & Marketing)
Tel No. : 0522 - 4006879
Ph No :  97930 35557
Enquiry : alok@etageneral.com


Anwar Siddiqui
(Assistant Manager – Sales)
Ph No :  95593 02034
Enquiry : anwar@etageneral.com


Himanshu Mishra
(Assistant Manager – Sales)
Ph No :  99563 93026
Enquiry : himanshumishra@etageneral.com


Service
Arun Deshwal
Tel No. : 0522 - 4006879
Ph No :  77060 04008
Enquiry : arundeswal@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Manish Tyagi
(Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 9917091144
Enquiry : manishtyagi@etageneral.com


Radhe Shyam
(Engineer – Service
Ph No : 9818620248
Enquiry : radhe@etageneral.com


Division: Branch officeLocation:Ghaziabad

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Sunrise Mall, 2nd Floor, Sector-11, Vasundhara-201 012
Ph No. :  0120-4291121
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Harinder Singh
(Sales & Mktg)
Ph No. :  80042 22221
Enquiry : harindertu@gmail.com


Sales
Manwendra Pathak
(Senior Manager - Sales )
Tel No :0120 - 4291121
Ph No :  99581 82299
Enquiry : manwendra@etageneral.com


Sachin Chopra
(Senior Executive – Sales)
Ph No :  9654720255
Enquiry : sachinchopra@etageneral.com


Kapil Dixit
(Asst. Manager- Sales)
Ph No :  9810834755
Enquiry : kapildixit@etageneral.com


Service
Allauddin Barbara
( Deputy Manager - Service )
Tel No :  0120-4291121
Ph No :  88008 98435
Enquiry : zuhairahmad@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Gurdeep Singh Duggal
(Senior Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 8800898111
Enquiry : gurdeep@etageneral.com


Chandra Sekher
(Senior Engineer)
Ph No :  88008 98446
Enquiry : chandra@etageneral.com

Division: Regional officeLocation: New Delhi

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
No - 64, Ground Floor, Phase III, Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi-110 020
Ph No. :  011-43127777
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Amit Ahuja
(Additional General Manager)
Tel No. :011 - 43127777
Ph No. :  98100 22826
Enquiry : amit@etageneral.com


Amit Sharma
(Manager - Sls & Mktg)
Ph No. :  99583 22008
Enquiry : amitsharma@etageneral.com


Ram Pratap Singh
(Executive sales)
Ph No. :  81300 44345
Enquiry : rampratap@etageneral.com


Service
Manzer M Kalimuddin
(Assistant General Manager)
Tel No. :011 - 43127777
Ph No. :  99716 66755
Enquiry : manzer@etageneral.com


Zuhair Ahmed
Ph No. :  011-43127755
Enquiry : zuhairahmad@etageneral.com


Sanjay Pandey
(Engineer)
Ph No. :  011-43127755
Enquiry : sanjaypandey@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Vikas Vashisht
(Assistant General Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 9818206520
Enquiry : vikasvashisht@etageneral.com


Ashish Goyal
(Senior Manager - Projects & Service)
Tel No. :011 - 43127777
Ph No. :  9911194597
Enquiry : ashishgoyal@etageneral.com


Praveen Kumar Saraswat
(Asst Manager - VRF Service)
Ph No. :  9810663014
Enquiry : praveensaraswat@etageneral.com

 

Division: Branch officeLocation: Jaipur

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt Ltd./ Eltech Appliances Pvt Ltd
402, Shivam Business Center, Above Kotak Mahindra Bank, Calgiri Road, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302 017
Ph No. :  0141-4012684
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Vipul Baraya
(Assistant General Manager)
Tel No :  0141 - 4012684
Ph No :  98290 54135
Enquiry : raj@etageneral.com


Service
Mr. Jalim Singh Shekhwat
(Asst-Manager)
Tel No :  0141-4012684
Ph No :  9929655225
Enquiry : jalimsingh@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Sumit Kumar Sonu
(Senior Engineer - Projects Sales)
Ph No : 9650003791
Enquiry : sumitkumar@etageneral.com


Ajeet Kumar
(Engineer - Service)
Ph No : 9928641212
Enquiry : ajeetjat.hvac@gmail.com

Division: Regional officeLocation: Kolkata

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
1st Floor,Unit 1 F, "Sree Ganesh Centre",
216, AJC Bose Road, KOLKATA - 700 017
Ph No. : 033 - 40602006
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com


Sales
Kumar Vikas
AGM - Sales & Mktg
Ph No :  7890006284
Enquiry : kumarvikas@etageneral.com


Rahul Kumar Singh
(Asst Manager – Sales)
Ph No :  90071 71770
Enquiry : rahul02_mit.singh@rediffmail.com


Sudip Dutta Chowdhury
(Dy. Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No :  9836678900
Enquiry : sudip@etageneral.com


Service


Sanjay Ray Chowdhury
Ph No :  83350 41629
Enquiry : kolkataservice@etageneral.com


Arindham Bhowmick
(Asst. Manager - Sales)
Ph No :  90889 09099
Enquiry : arindam@etageneral.com


Project Sales - VRF
Mohammad Dastagir
(Manager - Project Sales)
Ph No :  98313 59200
Enquiry : dastagir@etageneral.com

\


Debanjan Mukherjee
(Snr .Engineer - Service )
Ph No :  9002823664
Enquiry : debanjan@etageneral.com

Sales
JAGANNATH PATTANAYAK AREA SALES MANAGER Mob:78730-78714/ 89175-12415
Area Sales Manager
Ph No :  94384 71498
Enquiry : alokranjan@etageneral.com


Service
Dhyanesh Mohanty
Ph No :  94372 53566
Enquiry : dhyanesh@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Mohammad Dastagir
(Manager - Project Sales)
Ph No :  98313 59200
Enquiry : dastagir@etageneral.com

Service
Harish Kumar
(Area Sales Manager - Service)
Ph No :  9304915264
Enquiry : harishkumar@etageneral.com


Subham Kumar
Ph No :  8877587253
Enquiry : ranchi-ser@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Shadab Ahamad
(Engineer - Projects)
Ph No :  8083720012
Enquiry : shadabahmed@etageneral.com

Location: Jharkhand

Contact Address

ETA General Pvt., Ltd.
Holding No-43. SNP, Area kalka tower.
Sakchi jamshedpur, Jharkhand.
Enquiry : info@etageneral.com
Customer Care : customercare@etageneral.com

Sales and marketing
Saddam Hussain
Ph No :  9709079555
Enquiry : saddam@etageneral.com


Service
Ajay kumar
Ph No :  8872219700

Project Sales - VRF
Furquan Ahmed
(Senior Engineer - Projects)
Ph No :  7677456430
Enquiry : kol-proj@etageneral.com

 

Sales
Virendra Singh Rajput
(ASM-Sales)
Ph No :  09926401789
Enquiry : virendra@etageneral.com


Service
Om Prakash Soni
Ph No :  99260 01437
Enquiry : omprakash@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Jagdish Malakar
(Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  9644173344
Enquiry : jagdishmalakar@etageneral.com

SALES & MARKETING - RAC
Ashok Agrawal
(Area Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No :  99771 21274
Enquiry : ashokagrawal@etageneral.com

Sales
Ashish Pachkawade
(Deputy Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No :  98238 67510
Enquiry : nag@etageneral.com


Service
Sanjay Ingale
(Assistant Manager - Service)
Ph No :  88069 99887
Enquiry : sanjayingale@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Milind Kulkarni
(Deputy Manager - Projects Sales)
Ph No :  7755924526
Enquiry : milind@etageneral.com


Naresh R Rijal
(Assistant Manager - Service)
Ph No :  9881746855
Enquiry : naresh@etageneral.com

Sales & Marketing
Nirpendra Kumar
(Manager - Sales & Mktg)
Ph No :  81090 19220
Enquiry : raipur-acc@etageneral.com


Service
Mukhtar Khan
Ph No :  75818 10189
Enquiry : mukhtarkhan@etageneral.com

Project Sales - VRF
Sourav Jana
(Junior Engineer Project Sales)
Ph No :  9039795004
Enquiry : souravjana@etageneral.com

Template Settings
Select color sample for all params
default
blue
brown
cyan
Red
Background color
Text color
Body font-size
Body font-family